Spiritual Council 2017-18


Our Spiritual Council is formed at the beginning of each school year with one representative from each form class. The Spiritual Council play a vital role in the Catholic Worship and Catholic Life of the school and meet regularly with the subject leader of Religious Education representing the pupil voice of all students.


Councillors 2017-18


Coming soon